Board of Directors

Board of Directors

MoCo’s Board of Directors is comprised of local business people, family members, and consumers of mental health services in the Augusta and Waterville areas.

Executive Committee of the Board of Directors:

Connie Dunn, President
Grace Leonard, Vice President/Secretary
Lorien Lake-Corral, Treasurer

Executive Leadership:

Robert J. Harper II, Executive Director: j.harper@mocomaine.com
John P. Zarrilli, Chief Operating Officer: john.zarrilli@mocomaine.com   
Lisa Keyser,Clinical Director: lisa.keyser@mocomaine.com
Stacy Andrews, Finance Director: sandrews@mocomaine.com
Laura K. Wolfson, Human Resources Director: laura.wolfson@mocomaine.com

Referrals:

Loree Howe, Residential Referrals for Mental Health:  lhowe@mocomaine.com

 

  • Motivational Services Inc.

    71 Hospital Street
    Augusta, ME 04330

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (207) 626-3465

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed